Student Org Calendar

//Student Org Calendar
Student Org Calendar2021-10-23T16:28:15+00:00

Upcoming BLinc. Events & Trainings

Staying connected!  Participate in one of our weekly Business Social Hours, drop in during office hours (Mondays from Noon – 1 p.m. MT) to talk with a BLinc. Board member, share your voice at Business Student Council, or engage with BLinc’s robust programming below as we learn and build community together throughout the Semester.

All events are open to Eccles Students.

Fall 2021 Events

  • Eccles Welcome
    Friday, Aug. 27,  11:30 – 4:30 MT
    Child Hall In-Person Event
  • Back to School Bagels
    Monday, Aug. 23 – Tuesday, Aug. 24, 8:30 – 10 a.m. MT
    SFEBB Lobby In-Person Event
  • Party on the Plaza
    Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021, 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. MT
    SFEBB Plaza In-Person Event
  • Stress Care
    Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021, 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. MT
    Lund Commons, CRCC In-Person Event
  • Title IX Training w/ OEO
    Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021, 12:15 – 1:15 p.m. MT
    SFEBB, Child Hall In-Person Event
  • Business Student Council Meeting
    Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2021, 4 -5 p.m. MT
    SFEBB 110 In-Person Event
  • Let’s Talk About It: An Open Conversation About DEI and Mental Health in the Eccles School
    Monday, Oct. 25, 2021, 12:30- – 1:30 p.m. MT
    SFEBB, Child Hall In-Person Event
  • Business Student Council Meeting
    Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021, 4 -5 p.m. MT
    SFEBB, Child Hall In-Person Event
  • Eccles Gala
    Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021, 4-6 p.m. MT
    SFEBB, Child Hall In-Person Event
  • Stay tuned for more!

View past events
 | 
View events gallery

Annual Events

Party on the Plaza
Fall Semester

Spring into Business
Spring Semester

Eccles Gala
Fall Semester