Search Results
Bonita Austin
Professor (Lecturer); Director, Business Scholars Academics
Abe Bakhsheshy
Professor and Director of Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative; Professor and Lecturer of Organizational Behavior; Entrepreneurship and Strategy Department
Jay Barney
Presidential Professor of Strategic Management; Lassonde Chair of Social Entrepreneurship; Editor-in-Chief, the Academy of Management Review
Lyda Bigelow
Associate Professor; David Eccles Faculty Fellow and Emerging Scholar
Paul Brown
The James Lee Sorenson Presidential Endowed Chair, and Professor (Lecturer) of Entrepreneurship
Deb Coffey
Administrative Assistant
Troy D’Ambrosio
Assistant Dean; Executive Director of Lassonde Entrepreneur Institute; Lassonde Chair in Entrepreneurship
Josh Feng
Assistant Professor
Tresa Fish
Administrative Program Coordinator
Agnes Guenther
ENS Post-Doctoral Fellow
Kathy Hajeb
Associate Professor (Lecturer) & Director
Heidi Noelle Herrick
Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Bill Hesterly
Associate Chair and Dumke Family Presidential Chair in Strategic Management; Daniels Fund Initiative Professor in the Department of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Matthew J. Higgins
Chair and H. Brent Beesley Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy; Director, Sorenson Center for Discovery & Innovation
Maria Kurakina
Sorenson Post-Doctoral Fellow
Anpu Mahalingam
Goff Post-Doctoral Fellow
Jeff Nielsen
Professor (Lecturer)
Taft Price
Professor (Clinical)
Nicole (Colee) Pyne
Professor (Lecturer)
Beverly Rich
Assistant Professor
Bill Schulze
David Eccles Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy; Faculty Scholar & Fellow
Orie Shelef
Assistant Professor
Jason Snyder
Associate Professor
Erica Viehweg
Administrative Assistant
Ruchi M. Watson
Managing Director, Goff Strategic Leadership Center, Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Robert Wuebker
Assistant Professor