Department of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Bonita Austin
Professor (Lecturer); Director, Business Scholars Academics
Abe Bakhsheshy
Professor and Director of Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative; Professor and Lecturer of Organizational Behavior; Entrepreneurship and Strategy Department
Jay Barney
Presidential Professor of Strategic Management; Lassonde Chair of Social Entrepreneurship; Editor-in-Chief, the Academy of Management Review
Victor Bennett
Lyda Bigelow
Associate Professor; David Eccles Faculty Fellow and Emerging Scholar
Jack Brittain
Professor, Pierre Lassonde Presidential Chair
Paul Brown
The James Lee Sorenson Presidential Endowed Chair, and Professor (Lecturer) of Entrepreneurship
Jennifer Brown
David Eccles Professor, Acting Chair & Scholar
Adam Clark
Ph.D. Student
Deb Coffey
Administrative Assistant
Troy D’Ambrosio
Assistant Dean; Executive Director of Lassonde Entrepreneur Institute; Lassonde Chair in Entrepreneurship
Josh Feng
Assistant Professor
Tresa Fish
Administrative Program Coordinator
Agnes Guenther
Post Doctorate
Kathy Hajeb
Associate Professor (Lecturer) & Director
Heidi Noelle Herrick
Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Bill Hesterly
Associate Chair and Dumke Family Presidential Chair in Strategic Management; Daniels Fund Initiative Professor in the Department of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Matthew J. Higgins
Chair and H. Brent Beesley Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy; Director, Sorenson Center for Discovery & Innovation
Chad Killebrew
Ph.D. Student
Steve Kofford
PhD Student
Maria Kurakina
Sorenson Post-Doctoral Fellow
Qunwan Li
Visiting Ph.D.
Anpu Mahalingam
Post Doctorate
Jeff Nielsen
Professor (Lecturer)
Taft Price
Professor (Clinical)
Nicole (Colee) Pyne
Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Beverly Rich
Assistant Professor
Cesar Sanchez
Associate Director of Eccles Global; Adjunct Instructor
Bill Schulze
David Eccles Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy; Faculty Scholar & Fellow
Orie Shelef
Assistant Professor
Jason Snyder
Associate Professor
Ruchi M. Watson
Managing Director, Goff Strategic Leadership Center, Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Robert Wuebker
Assistant Professor
Hisan Yang
Ph.D. Student
Todd Zenger
Presidential Professor of Strategy and Strategic Leadership; N. Eldon Tanner Chair