Dean's Office
Katie Amundsen
Assistant Dean, Alumni Relations & Development
Elena Asparouhova
Francis A. Madsen Professor of Finance; Assistant Dean for Research and External Funding; Daniels Professor of Ethics
Samantha Brodey
Associate Director of Scholarships and Student Funding
Troy D’Ambrosio
Assistant Dean; Executive Director of Lassonde Entrepreneur Institute; Lassonde Chair in Entrepreneurship
Natalie Gochnour
Assistant Dean; Director of the Kem C. Gardner Policy Institute
Hilerie Harris
Manager, Administrative
Rachel Hayes
Dean; George S. and Dolores Doré Eccles Presidential Endowed Chair in Ethical Financial Reporting
Katie Hoffman-Abby
Assistant Dean, Business Career Services and Corporate Outreach
Karissa Howard
Scholarship Coordinator
Al Landon
Assistant Dean, Business Relations Executive Director, Utah Center for Financial Services
Ryan Lee
Administrative Assistant
Utahna Miller
Director of Account and Finance
Erin Nelson
Administrative Program Coordinator
Mark Parker
Associate Dean, Specialized Masters Program
Terri Rodgers
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Stephen Stubben
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research; Professor; David Eccles Faculty Scholar
Jessica Taverna
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Pete Traylor
Program Coordinator
Brad Vierig
Associate Dean, MBA Programs and Executive Education