Our Team


Stephen Alder, Ph.D., MBA
Executive Director
Professor and Special Advisor for West Africa
President, Ensign Global College

Jay Barney, PhD
Academic Co-Director
Presidential Professor of Strategic Management; Lassonde Chair of Social Entrepreneurship;
Editor-in-Chief, the Academy of Management Review

Abbie Griffin, PhD
Academic Co-Director
Royal L. Garff Presidential Chair in Marketing, David Eccles School of Business;
Associate Dean of Business Innovation, School of Medicine

Administrative Team

Alicen Bringard, MPA
Administrative Director

Jill Stephenson, MPA
Director of Student Services

Elizabeth Rabon, MA
Associate Director of Administration


Annie Smith
Coordinator, Administrative Programs

Cassandra Cowdell
Health2Go Program Coordinator