Open Houses

Learn more about the Business Scholars program

Join a cohort of high-achieving students, work with top-ranked faculty, develop a professional network, visit companies, travel abroad and earn scholarships.

Atlanta
Wednesday, September 27
6 – 8 p.m.
Greg Kennedy Home
130 Newhaven Drive
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Register


Phoenix
Wednesday, October 4
6 – 8 p.m.
Mesa Country Club
660 Fairway Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Register


Salt Lake City
Saturday, October 7
6 – 8 p.m.
Spencer Fox Eccles Business Building
1655 East Campus Center Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Register


San Diego
Thursday, October 12
6 – 8 p.m.
Old Town San Diego
or University City
Register


Chicago – Northbrook
Wednesday, October 18
6 – 8 p.m.
Mike Blake Home
330 Sunset Court
Northbrook, IL 60062
Register


Connecticut
Wednesday, November 1
6 – 8 p.m.
George Sorenson Home
12 Fairgreen Lane
Old Greenwich, CT 06780
Register

San Francisco- Palo Alto
Tuesday, October 3
6 – 8 p.m.
Mike Kopf Home
1365 Cloud Ave.
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Register


San Francisco – Danville
Thursday, October 5
6 – 8 p.m.
Rick Kopf Home or Tom Miner
Register


Denver
Tuesday, October 10
6 – 8 p.m.
Paul Archer Home
5275 East Mineral Circle
Centennial, CO 80122
Register


Cincinnati
Tuesday, October 17
6 – 8 p.m.
Paul Beck Home
7824 Hopper Road
Anderson, OH 45255
Register


Chicago – Naperville
Thursday, October 19
6 – 8 p.m.
Steve Caine Home
520 Van Buren Ave
Naperville, IL 60540
Register

San Francisco – Pleasanton
Wednesday, October 4
6 – 8 p.m.
Mark Paul Home
2277 Vineyard Heights Lane
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Register


Las Vegas
Thursday, October 5
6 – 8 p.m.
Chad Smith Home
4725 Cimarron Road
Las Vegas, NV 89129
Register


Orange County
Wednesday, October 11
6 – 8 p.m.
Brio Tuscan Grille
Irvine Spectrum Mall
774 Spectrum Center Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618
Register


Boise
Wednesday, October 18
6 – 8 p.m.
Courtyard Meridian
1789 S Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642
Register


LA – Encino
Wednesday, October 25
6 – 8 p.m.
Answer Financial
15910 Ventura Blvd, 6th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Register