Advisory Board

//Advisory Board
Advisory Board 2018-03-28T15:23:25+00:00

MAcc Advisory Board

The School of Accounting has an National Advisory Board that provides feedback and updates on the state of accounting in the business world.  The board consists of leaders from the accounting profession from Utah and around the country.  Members of the board are active in assisting with student placement, recruiting students into the program and helping us reach out to our alumni.

Barbi Anderson
Tax Director, Deloitte Tax, LLC

Monty Botosan

Kent Bowman
Partner, Tanner LLC

Jerry Bregg
Partner, WSRP

Jonyce Bullock
Partner, Squire

Cleon Butterfield
Senior Vice President & CFO, Utah Housing Corp

Li Chen
Controller, VISTA Staffing Solutions Inc.

Dave Chidester
Partner, Rees Capital

Tracy Christman
Partner, Ernst & Young LLC

Katina Curtis
Sr. Manager, Grant Thornton

Cort Firth
Controller, Workers Compensation Fund

Reyn Gallacher
Assistant Dean, David Eccles School of Business

Emma Gilchrist
Director, Deloitte

Richard Greene
Partner, BDO

Mary Kay Griffin
Shareholder, Mayer Hoffman McCann PC

David Jolley
Managing Partner, Ernst & Young LLC

Timothy Kenny
Senior VP & General Auditor, Freddie Mac

Janis Kline
EVP/CEO, Agility Energy

Cheri Landgren
Owner, Cheri Landgren & Associates

David Lemmon
Board of Directors, Energy Industry

Kim McReynolds
Managing Partner, BDO

Dan Mitchell
Vice President, Goldman Sachs

Stephen Parks
Retired, Questar Corporation

Greg Randall
Office Managing Partner, KPMG

Michael Reichert
Managing Partner, Deloitte

Paul Skeen
Audit Partner and Vice President, Eide Bailly

Greg Smith
Tax Partner, PwC

Kevin Jorgenen
Managing Director, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Stan VanderToolen
Partner, PWC

Henry Vantienderen
President, Van Tienderen Carter Bolander

Allen Westergard
Partner, KPMG

Chad Whitehead
Partner-Assurance Services,Ernst & Young LLC

Brandon Wilcox
Audit Partner, KPMG